Pew sheets

Here you can find recent pew sheets with information and updates on what is happening in the parish.

Sunday 20 March 2022

Sunday 13 March 2022

Sunday 6 March 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Sunday 20 February 2022

Sunday 13 February 2022

Sunday 6 February 2022

Sunday 30 January 2022

Sunday 23 January 2022

Sunday 16 January 2022

Sunday 9 January 2022

Sunday 2 January 2022

Sunday 26 December 2021

Sunday 19 December 2021

Sunday 12 December 2021

Sunday 5 December 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021

Sunday 7 November 2021

Sunday 31 October 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021

Sunday 17 October 2021

Sunday 10 October 2021

Sunday 3 October 2021

Sunday 26 September 2021

Sunday 19 September 2021

Sunday 12 September 2021

Sunday 5 September 2021

Sunday 29 August 2021

Sunday 22 August 2021

Sunday 15 August 2021

Sunday 8 August 2021

Sunday 1 August 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Sunday 4 July 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

Sunday 20 June 2021 (10:30am confirmation service at St Eanswythe’s)

Sunday 20 June 2021 (8:45am confirmation service at St Clement’s

Sunday 13 June 2021

Sunday 6 June 2021

Sunday 30 May 2021

Sunday 23 May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

Sunday 2 May 2021

Sunday 25 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Sunday 4 April 2021 (Easter Day)

Sunday 28 March 2021 (Palm Sunday)

Sunday 21 March 2021

Sunday 14 March 2021

Sunday 7 March 2021

Sunday 28 February 2021